Distributors

Please contact the distributor in your state to find out where R. Stuart & Co. wines are sold near you. If you do not see your state listed, please contact us or visit our online store.

State Distributor  Website
Alabama Pinnacle Imports  www.pinnacleimports.com
 Colorado World Wide Beverage  www.worldwidebeverageco.com
District of Colombia Roanoke Valley  www.rvwc.com
Georgia Georgia Crown www.georgiacrown.com
Illinois Tenzing www.tenzingws.com
Iowa Cask N Cork www.caskncork.com
Indiana Vanguard Wines www.vanguardwines.com
Kansas Worldwide Beverage Group www.wwbevgroup.com
Kentucky Vanguard Wines www.vanguardwines.com
Massachusetts Baystate www.baystatewine.com
Maine South Portland Wine Company sopowine.com
Michigan Veritas www.veritasdistributors.com
Minnesota Paustis Wine Company www.paustiswine.com
Missouri Lorbert www.lorbertimports.com
Mississippi BeauMad & Associates
Montana Intermountain www.intermountaindistributing.com
New Jersey Grapes & Greens www.grapesandgreens.com
New York Grapes & Greens www.grapesandgreens.com
New York Agent Convivium Brands www.conviviumbrands.com
North Dakota Cask N Cork www.caskncork.com
Ohio Vanguard Wines www.vanguardwines.com
Oklahoma Provisions www.provisionsok.com
Oregon Galaxy Wine Company www.galazywinecompany.com
South Carolina RNDC www.rndc-usa.com
South Dakota Cask N Cork www.caskncork.com
Tennessee- Memphis West Tennessee Crown www.wtncrown.com
Tennessee – Nashville Lipman Brothers www.lipmanbrothers.com
Vermont Artisanal Cellars www.artisanalcellars.com
Virginia Roanoke Valley www.rvwc.com
Washington Noble www.noblewinesltd.com
Wisconsin  Capitol-Husting www.capitol-husting.com
Alberta, CA Artisan Wines  www.artisanwines.ca
Toronto, CA Epic Wines and Spirits www.epicwinesandspirits.ca